Jack White Real Estate Testimonials

5 stars for Cecelia!

Brian H. & Karol F.

Our agent Rosie was absolutely amazing!

She went above and beyond to meet all of our requests and needs. All of her suggestions were great. We were lucky to have her. I was blown away by her service. She notified me of each showing and open house. I felt like a part of the pricess without all the worry! It was such a smooth process for me thanks to Rosie. I'm referring her to all my friends. She's truly the best!

Mr. & Mrs. Gallo

Bill was fantastic, cannot wait to purchase another property just to use his services.

Cassandra S

Rosemaries knowledge of Alaska and real estate shines.

Her outgoing personality and attention to details will land you in the home or property meant for you. She is fearless and full of energy to get the keys or deed in your hand when it’s right for you. She knows when to push and when to be patient which ensured a delightful and stress free environment for us all. Rosemarie is respectful and professional while keeping it fun with her great sense of humor. We will gladly continue to use her for our future real estate purchases and sales

Jackie R.

Working with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell on selling our home was an absolute pleasure.

This was our first time selling a home and they made it a smooth transaction. They were aggressive in their selling approach and had an ad in the local buyers guide promptly. I also appreciated the ads in the local newspaper. Michelle and Colleen were knowledgable in their field and prompt with answering our many questions. I appreciated their negotiating skills and the willingness to make things work for us. I highly recommend Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell and will use them in the future.

01/06/2018 - teamsoares Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Kenai, AK.

Sara and Jack White Real Estate were a great experience.

Will recommend to anyone who is selling or buying.

Michael S.

Very satisfied and impressed.

I felt very comfortable with Uzzil and would definitely recommend her to anyone.

Matthew & Heather S.

Thanks to Sara Gee for the great experience!

Todd Y

We worked with Sara Gee his Associate.

She is outstanding. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends. She made the entire process so easy. Anything we needed to get done she provided us easy access to, (e.g. phone numbers, web links, documents, etc.). She reminded us of items we needed to get done by certain dates and made sure everything was followed through. Sara is very personable, organized, and punctual. She helped us sell our home within a few weeks and purchase another. We met her when we stopped to look at the first home of many that she ended up showing us. She then proceeded to help us sell our existing home and find another smaller place just right for us. So glad we met her when we did.

Cynthia & Larry A

Bill Babylon & Sara Gee were outstanding.

We have never had such competent real estate professionals before!

Michael B. & Julie R.

5 Stars!

!!

John & Valerie P.

We have used these ladies in both buying and selling a house.

Both very very professional and knowledgeable about both sides of the process! I would definitely recommend them to anyone wanting a smooth buying/selling experience.

12/12/2015 - susielee0 Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Soldotna, AK.

Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell of Jack While Real Estate in Soldotna/Kenai, Alaska were indispensable in the selling of our Soldotna, Alaska house.

Their knowledge of the area coupled with their efficient responses at every step of the process from listing to final sale made this transaction the most successful and less stressful in all our dealings with agents in my years of buying and selling real estate. Michelle and Colleen went above and beyond to accomodate each situation as it arose and met the challenge in a highly professional and personal manner. We shall be forever grateful and have no qualms as to whom we shall contract to do business with in the future in this area.

11/24/2015 - mcyukonjer Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Soldotna, AK.

Since switching agents over to Bill he sold my house within 2 months of it hitting the market.

His assistant Sara was also very helpful in the process.

Roy W

5 Stars for Gail!

Lonnie & Brittany W.

I was very pleased with Donna & Barbara.

I could always rely on them to help me when I needed assistance. Donna & Barbara were very courteous explaining things to me.

Chrstel

We always use Shari for all our real estate purchases and sales.

She is simply the best, and always works for our best interests.

Nelson & Kathy L.

Rosie is excellent.

She is a hardowrker. She never gave up on selling my property.

Cristy

5 stars for Cheri!

!!

Dawn M.

Larry was very professional and will recommend him to anyone moving in the area!

Joshua K.

Bill is all the above!

Thank you Bill

Pete & Mary K.

Worked with my wife and I very patiently over the course of several months.

Helped to place multiple offers on homes before we finally got one. They work expertly as a team and are a pleasure to do business with. Above and beyond!

02/27/2018 - zuser20141113105612586 Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Soldotna, AK.

Rosie was excellent!

She took care of all my needs and questions as a first-time home buyer. She was there to help me with the things I didn't know.

Derek

They provided us with an absolutely wonderful experience, in all respects!

Both have my highest recommendation. After having bad experiences with real estate agents in the past, Bill was a most welcome change. He was always on top of things, and made the confusing & complex process of selling our house a manageable, and even pleasant experience. Many times Bill went well above the call of his duties, to provide us with the very best representation and service. We highly respected and valued the helpful options he offered from time to time. Although no doubt representing a number of others, Bill always made us think that we were his exclusive clients.

Hugh H

We were out of town on vacation when the closing was scheduled.

Cecilia arranged for us to sign the papers prior to our trip and handled the closing with the seller on the scheduled date. She coordinated with our son to make sure everything went smoothly since we couldn’t be there.

Laurie B.

The entire process went smoothly.

Bill was always readily accessible, and his associate Sara Gee was also always on top of things. I would highly recommend Bill because of his real estate expertise, knowledge of our area and easy-going personality. Excellent service, we can't recommend him highly enough.

Lenny L

Karen is amazing!

We will work with her again!

Roger & Kathleen M.

The reason I use Jack White is because of Karen Cismoski.

I have purchased 3 homes and sold 2 with Jack White because of Karen. She is honest, knowledgeable and helpful. I recommend Karen regularly and will continue to do so.

Georgine W.

Cecelia Nims was so helpful!

5 stars!

Margaret C.

Everyone worked really hard to make our home purchase process a success - we are so grateful!

Carl Bright is a spectacular realtor and we were impressed with his communication and clear explanation, availability and advocacy for our needs to the seller - every step of the way. Thank you Jack White!

Colby B. & Jackson M.

Bill Babylon and his associate Sara Gee were very helpful in finding and acquiring my new home.

I spent the majority of the buying process outside of the state of Alaska and this team was able to cater to my needs even from a huge distance. They offered a video walk through of the homes I was interested in guided by their own hands. They were able to send me documents to sign electronically. They also gave me great input about the homes we looked at with the goods and bads of what we were seeing.

Levi L

Bill was awesome.

As a seller that needed to leave town early I was concerned about things getting done on my house so it could be sold. Bill took the lead and had things done correctly. I can't say enough good things about his knowledge of the area and how it helped sell my house.

Michael & Deborah G

John Wilson was great!

George & Martha A.

Shari was amazing & wonderful to work with.

She has more knowledge than 10 licensees put together!

Robert Y.

I was very pleased with Donna & Barbara.

I could always rely on them to help me when I needed assistance. Donna & Barbara were very courteous explaining things to me.

Christel

Cecelia was great!

5 stars!

Adam B.& Stephanie R.

5 Stars for Robert Smith!

Sophan P. & Somphors M.

5 Stars for Bill!

!!

Stacey M.

5 Stars for Karen!

Pamela C.

We worked with Bill Babylon's associate, Sara Gee ,to sell our lot on the Anchorage hillside.

We were very happy with her and Bill efforts in attracting interest in the lot and staying on top of any issues that could affect the sale. Sara was efficient and on top of the market--pro-active in contacting local developers during the period that they may be considering procuring lots. We were also impressed by her competence in taking care of all sale requirement and working for a timely closing of the deal .

Rob & Jackie S

Bill was very accommodating and above and beyond to answer any questions through the buying process.

He suggested good contacts that he has to ensure the process went smoothly as possible. Both Bill and his associate Sara Gee are excellent.

Scott & Amanda L

Good personal service.

Very good with monitoring closing item schedule and keeping the process happening as planned. Very attentive when needed for showings and questions.

Jenna B

Excellent job of marketing and negotiating price.

Property sold in 1 day on market and she put together a great plan and followed through on all detail,

Robert C

Bill has been our realtor through the purchase of three homes and the sale of two homes over.

We wouldn’t dream of using anyone else. He knew exactly how to showcase the features of our homes to their best advantage, provided us with any advice or support we needed, and knew how to play our local housing market well. When looking for our new homes, he made sure that we noted not only the good aspects but also any potential problems. He has been working in this area for a long time and is able to network you to the best person for any home related work or need you may have. He is a joy to work with and takes the time to get to know you as a family so he can help you find your right fit.

Lindsie & Stephen J

Kathi & Brittany Johnson are realty professionals and great people!

Anna & John M.

Ricky Burke was chosen to be our realtor because we knew from day one she had our best interest in mind.

She was there for us at every phone call,text and email we made to her with a quick responce . Her patience was paramount considering this move for us was monumental. She provided an excellent photo flyer quickly and had the house sale listed .She showed the house and we had an offer /purchase contract in 3 days. The house closed in 30 days. Ricky's attention to detail during the closing, at the title company, enabled her to identify an important detail that needed to be corrected in the final papers. When it came to the crunch at the end, when the client /buyer made more requests she physically helped us clear additional items. I have enjoyed the close attention and professional manner Ricky Burke as provided during our home sale. We give Ricky Burke a 5 star rating, the very best and will recommend her to friends. .

Nan and Dave T.

Sara was very responsive in all communication.

She answered our questions thoroughly and made us feel very well taken care of. She also demonstrated great knowledge of the current housing market. I would recommend this team to a friend!

Nichole H & Seth T

Bill was excellent as our realtor when we were searching for a home in Anchorage.

Bill had very impressive knowledge of the area and he quickly provided ample homes for us to consider after he learned what we were looking for. He always had great advice and skillfully responded to all of our questions. Bill and his assistant Sara Gee kept us informed and helped us with every step of the process. We are very happy with our new home and would strongly recommend Bill Babylon to anyone needing a realtor in the Anchorage area.

Sam M

Carl provided extraordinary customer service!

Terry & Sandra S.

These agents work well as a team, they sold our home at top price in a timely matter.

Couldn't have had a better experience selling a home. I would highly recommend Michelle & Colleen for you real-estate needs. I would use them again if I need an agent in the area.

11/24/2015 - zurfluh Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Kenai, AK.

Works hard at preparing for a sale and working with homeowners.

Willing to take extra effort to sale the house. Makes himself available as needed and provides recommendations.

Doug G

Cecelia was amazing!

We will highly recommend her to anyone we know buying or selling in the future!

Nicole & Bryan M.

My husband and I highly recommend Febra Hensley, if you are wanting to sell your home in Alaska.

She listed our home, and it sold the first week!!! Febra handled the entire selling process and made it a totally seamless experience for us. She is knowledgeable and professional, yet very caring and always ready to listen and take care of any/all concerns. Our best friends recommended Febra after she listed their beautiful homes a few years ago, and it sold the first week!! We are extremely pleased with her work and highly recommend Febra Hensley. She not only met but exceeded our expectations! 06.23.17

Dug & Karen Bundy

Jon went above and beyond to help us sell our house.

Andrew & Carrie C.

We have moved and bought new homes numerous times and Bill Babylon was the best realtor we have ever had.

He went above and beyond what I expected from a realtor and he treated it as if it were his normal protocol. Pleasant, well informed and a great negotiator are a few of his top qualities. I would highly recommend him.

Karen & Robert W

Rosemarie was fabulous!

A true real estate professional! She helped with the entire process of purchasing my condo, she knew all the tips and tricks. Highly recommended!

Ariel T

Rosie is wonderful in every aspect!

She is the BEST sales associate we've ever met.

Mr. & Mrs. Knox

Kathy and her team were top-notch, always available, always in communication, always patient with questions, always informative and professional.

Doyle W. & Sarah H.

Bill listed and sold my home in downtown Anchorage.

During the 3 months between listing and contract Bill scheduled and held 3 major open house showings that kept awareness and interest high. I was away about 1/2 of the time the house was on the market and Bill maintained regular contact, along with quick response to questions and needs that arose. In addition, regular visits to the property ensured its integrity and appeal were maintained while vacant

Dwight T

5 Stars for Mike!

Susan C.

We love Uzzil and Nevie!

Thank you for your assistance, time, care and hard work

Sam H.

Bill helped us through a relocation and took the time to explain processes, the documents we signed, and what to expect next on each step.

He was very responsive and I would highly recommend him for his trustworthy and knowledgeable approach

Scott & Brandi C

Top notch!

Barbara & Lori were so positive, calm, straight forward, and were empathetic when things felt stressful. They listened and were organized. I chose Barbara & Lori becuase they had done their homework on the comps.

Peggy

We have been very impressed with all aspects of our experience with Michelle Glaves and Colleen O'Connell.

Both have helped us view homes, and make offers. I read through the other reviews and I couldn't agree more. Excellent service, thanks. We will continue to use their service in the future and recommend to others.

10/19/2016 - zuser20140429180458129 Showed home in 2016 in Nikiski, Kenai, AK 99611.

Already had a potential buyer when the property was listed on the MLS.

After several offers the buyer raised their bid and the sale was completed. The process went very well after the bid was accepted. We were able to move the closing date to fit our schedule.

Alan B

Rosie Carter was fantastic!

Lots of communication. Great work on open houses. She is generally a lovely person - fun to work with!

Mr. & Mrs. Zqwodny

Michelle did a wonderful job helping us sell 2 homes this year.

Her support and help through the process was amazing and we will definitely use her again in the future!

11/29/2015 - mblackwell8 Sold a Single Family home in 2015

Michelle was great to work with as our relator.

She was available for our hectic schedules and always found time to fit us in even with short notice. She showed us several homes, did not rush our experience and was willing to help, answer and research any questions we had. She really work hard at working for us and to help us find the home we wanted. I also appreciated how Michelle and Colleen worked as a team and if Michelle was out of town, Colleen was also available to assist, so we were never without a constant relator who was available to show us any homes and assist with answering our questions. Thank you Michelle for all your time, effort and for making it such as great and easy experience for us both! We would highly recommend them both to anyone interested in selling or purchasing a home or land. Thanks again!

01/10/2018 - perryjohnson482 Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Soldotna, AK.

I am so grateful that I had Ricky as my realtor for my first home buying experience!

She was patient while I looked at several options and was always available for viewings. I had heard that home buying could be stressful, but I can honestly say that Ricky made the process so fun! I really felt like she listened to my desires, deal breakers and general nervousness about making such a big purchase. When it came time to make a decision, she walked me through the process and explained all the ins and outs of what I was signing and the costs associated. Communication was top notch! I would give Ricky a 5 star rating and will definitely be using her for my next sale or purchase!

Brena D.

Nevie & Uzzil were amazing!

We highly recommend them to any seller or buyer. We will use them again!

Ronald F.

5 stars for Larry and Shoshanna!

Beverly C. & Dennis P.

5 Stars for Jamie Harvey!

Penelope C.

Bill was the professional who helped us when we moved to Alaska ten years ago.

His knowledge, understanding of the process of moving such a huge distance, and patience as we dealt with the sticker shock of Alaska housing prices guided us through to the best possible choice. Later, as we had questions about some remodeling we were considering, Bill advised us on the best choices both for our lifestyle and for resale down the line. Now, ten year later, we are unfortunately moving out of Alaska. We never considered listing our house with anyone else! Should we ever have the opportunity to buy real estate in Alaska again, we will definitely count on Bill, even if we have to drag him out of retirement.

Debra A & George C

Bill and Sara were great to work with, and would highly recommend them!

Tanner & Leslie L

Barbara was awesome throughout the entire process.

She was an amazing representative for us. She was great at negotiation and communication. She advocated for us and had our best interests in mind. Integrity & honesty!

Bryan

Bill is by far the best real estate agent we've ever had.

He was there for us at ever step of the process, from our first conversations about listing our home, to the house prep, to the listing and, finally, through the sale. He was always on time, fully informed and kept us up on the latest news. Bill was always positive and friendly, a welcome smile during our sometimes crazy move. He helped us sell our home, but I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a house in the Anchorage area.

Margie H

Zach is amazing and always helpful.

He kept us sane. Zach did an awesome job with getting every single thing we could possible need. He worked to get us early occupancy, to get the previous owners to pay for everything that popped up. He kept us calm when we hit crazy hurdles. I have recommended him to everyone i meet. He is great!

Timothy & Dianna H.

Top notch!

Barbara and Lori were so positive, calm, straightforward, and were empathetic when things felt stressful. They listened and were organized. I chose Barbara and Lori because they had done their homework on the comps!

Peggy

Bill and Sara were great to work with.

As first time home buyers and a new resident to Alaska, Bill was so knowledgeable and helpful for our process. He made sure that we knew everything about the process to prepare us to buy our house. Sara and Bill were super responsive and quick to answer any questions or set up appointments to see houses. Highly recommended!!

Will & Lauren V

Michelle went above and beyond in helping me with this transaction!

I am located almost 2000 miles away from the home I was purchasing and Michelle was my eyes , ears and advocate. She did a great job making sure all things were taken care of and I would highly recommend her services. Thank you again, Michelle!

01/21/2018 - CJ Perri Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Kenai, AK.

I listed my house with Sara Gee who works closely with Bill Babylon.

She was my contact throughout the selling process and was very responsive to our questions and provided sound advise on each step from offer to closing. The photos of my house, arranged by Sara and used for Internet marketing were excellent. I had a solid offer within three weeks of listing. I would recommend this team for your future real estate needs.

Lynn W

Bill and Sara made the selling process so easy that the property was sold faster than what we expected.

We received multiple offers in a very short time. I would recommend them to anyone selling real estate in Alaska. Both are always available, very kind, respectful, knowledgeable and ready to answer your questions regarding real estate. Their network of people related to the business is vast and facilitates the process enormously.

Monica F & Nolan K

Phyllis did an amazing job!

2 of the 3 properties she sold on my behalf were extremely complex. She gave 120% all the time. I am a professional guardian/ trustee/ estate administrator and 2 of the 3 properties were the most complex of my 12 years in this field. She kept me informed every step of the way and explained everything in detail.

Diane M.

Bill and Sara were extremely helpful when we recently purchased our new home!

They were both very responsive, professional, patient, and gave excellent advice. They were available on both nights and weekends, and often went out of their way to meet with us or call us at convenient times to us. Our recent home purchase went very smoothly, and I can only credit our team, both Bill and Sara, and the excellent loan officer they recommended. I would not hesitate to recommend them, and if we are in need to buy/sell in the future, I will not hesitate to call them. We had an excellent experience, and we appreciated their help and knowledge greatly.

Chris & Mandy S

Thank you Ross for all you did to assist us with getting our property!

We especially appreciate how you arranged for the water tester, drove to the property to get our meter number and left the key for our early access! Thanks for going over & above!

Don & Darlene T

5 stars for Cecelia!

Mark R.

To whom it may concern Febra Hensley with Jack White real estate worked above and beyond selling my home.

It was actually my sisters home and it was and estate sale so it was difficult thing to do, I live out of town and Febra took care of everything. From having the house cleaned, painted, my sisters personal items boxed up, and she took care of it all and we had an offer within a couple of weeks. I have to travel to her or if I was at the house pleasure to work with her and her efforts are appreciated. 03.29.17

Cy Hoen

Bill is exceptional.

He is extremely responsive and a joy to work with. His colleague Sara Gee does a great job with staging. We couldn't be more pleased.

Stacy W

Prior to listing I got an accurate report on prices of condos comparable to mine.

From this I felt comfortable setting a listing price. The agent (Sara) kept me informed on the number of potential buyers visiting the condo and their comments. During the selling negotiations I was satisfied with recommended strategy and advice on accepting the offers and counter. Sara provided recommendations on services that could address repairs that were required by the buyer. I got a fair price from the recommended businesses. The closing went smoothly and there were no surprises in amounts.

Ike W

Jamie & Leslie are wonderful!

I recommend them to anyone who may need this type of assistance.

Scott I. & Jennifer S.

Rosemarie was amazing!

She's the only person who kept me sane during the whole process.

Sonia L

Bill was great, he helped us find a great home in a perfect neighborhood.

He was knowledgeable so many things. His assistant Sara was wonderful also, always took time to answer any questions.

Alicia & Jonathan W

Had a handshake deal with my neighbor in selling my cabin.

Needed the title and closing work done quickly and so I called Bill. He has sold my permanent residence in Anchorage, AK. Great to work with. Sensitive to the clients needs.

Don L

Colleen and Michelle have listed multiple properties for me and have always done a great job.

Lucky me, seems my properties attract the most difficult and needy buyers... Thank goodness Colleen and Michelle are great problem solvers. They have the ability to make even the most difficult transitions come together. 'Everyone is happy in the end' is what they do best. I would highly recommend using them in any and all real estate transactions. I wouldn't consider using anyone but this dynamic duo.

01/06/2018 - user6255281 Sold a home in 2017 in Kalifornsky, Soldotna, AK 99669.

Bill Babylon and his associate Sara Gee are a dynamic team with integrity and drive.

They covered every detail of the selling process from day one, helped me through the stress of coordinating seller-requested updates while I was away from home, and took the time to advise me whenever I had questions. As a longtime Anchorage resident, Bill’s area knowledge and insights proved exceedingly helpful, and both Bill and Sara were highly responsive to all my needs. With the help of their excellent stager, I had an offer within three days of listing. Words cannot adequately express my gratitude and thanks for their successful efforts in selling my condo and I’d use them again in a heartbeat.

Sarah V

Shari Boyd was terrific.

The seller was difficult - her expertise was greatly appreciated.

Lea & Jeffrey B.

Well versed in real estate.

Loved working with her. Highly likely to recommend. She will not dissapoint. She is detailed, organized, and compassionate. She will go above and beyond... and then more. Will be using her again. 07.15.17

William Lingafelt

Bill did a great job helping us find our new home and had plenty of patience for us along the way.

He was professional and attentive and knows the market inside and out.

Kelsey & Justin M

Rosemarie has been out realtor for three transactions, including buying and selling property.

I would use her in a heartbeat if we have anymore! She has immense experience, is knowledgeable, and works hard, even during last minute requests. She is also personable and enjoyable to work with.

Lindsay K.

Linda is a fantastic sales associate who works overtime to help and please customers!

Patrice I.

Property Search